You may initiate a data request anytime from Account Settings. Data export packages your profile, preferences and personal content data, and a time-limited download link (multiple downloads allowed) is emailed to you once the package is ready. Account deletion starts a 30-day cooling-off period during which you may cancel anytime; deletion is executed automatically after it ends. For assistance, submit a ticket through the Help Center.